Cloud security - CSA domains

This is the second post in the blog series on Cloud security. You can see the first blog post here

The Cloud security alliance group provides actionable best practices for businesses to transition to cloud services while mitigating the risk involved in doing so. As per the latest version of CSA guide The critical areas of focus in cloud computing is divided into fourteen domains

Other than the architectural framework domain, the remaining 13 domains focusses on the strategic and tactical pain points in cloud computing  and is applicable to any combination of cloud service and deployment model
The domains are classified into two categories : Governance & Operations

Governance Domains

Operational Domains

Each of these domains will be discussed in detail in upcoming blog posts..Stay tuned..............


  1. Every points in your blog is valid one, it's really helpful to know about web designing process clearly.
    cloud computing training in chennai
    cloud computing training


Post a Comment

Popular Posts